Board of Directors

Board of Directors (photo)

At the Annual General Meeting on 17 April 2019, Walter B. Kielholz was re-elected as member and Chairman of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office. The shareholders also re-elected all other members of the Board of Directors for a one-year term of office: Renato Fassbind (Vice Chairman and Lead Independent Director), Raymond K.F. Ch’ien, Karen Gavan, Trevor Manuel, Jay Ralph, Joerg Reinhardt, Eileen Rominger, Philip K. Ryan, Sir Paul Tucker, Jacques de Vaucleroy, Susan L. Wagner and Larry Zimpleman. The Board of Directors consists of 13 members. Jacques de Vaucleroy (Chair), Renato Fassbind, Raymond K.F. Ch’ien and Joerg Reinhardt were re-elected as members of the Compensation Committee for a one-year term of office.

  • Philip K. Ryan
  • Sir Paul Tucker
  • Raymond K.F. Ch’ien
  • Jacques de Vaucleroy
  • Karen Gavan
  • Larry Zimpleman
  • Walter B. Kielholz
  • Renato Fassbind
  • Trevor Manuel
  • Joerg Reinhardt
  • Susan L. Wagner
  • Jay Ralph
  • Eileen Rominger